Chakra Votive Candle: Crown Chakra

Chakra Votive Candle: Crown Chakra

Chakra Candles are ideal for use in sacred spaces, for meditation, chakra rebalancing and to create a warm and relaxing environment.

Purple: Crown Chakra

Scent: Frankincense & Olibanum

Approximate Burning time: 6+ hours (keep wick trimmed to 1/4 inch).

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras, which are energy centers in our bodies.

Violet (Purple): Crown Chakra, our connection with universal energies and the Divine.

Indigo Blue: Third Eye Chakra, represents our intuition.

Blue: Throat Chakra, represents our self-expression and ability to speak our truth.

Green: Heart Chakra, represents our heart center, compassion, acceptance, the love for others and one's self.

Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra, represents power and self-esteem, creativity and expression.

Orange: Sacral Chakra, associated with emotion and sexuality.

Red: Root Chakra, base of the spine, represents grounding and survival, feeling rooted and secure in life.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


Fast reliable shipping

Half Priced shipping on orders over CAD$90 (approx US$75) / Free Shipping on orders over CAD$180 (approx USD$149) (see details)

  • $2.92 US

We offer Free and Half Priced Shipping (see details)

We have Gift Vouchers.