Special Offers

Show:
Sort By:
iPhone Cover - Celtic -80%

iPhone Cover - Celtic

Personalize your iPhone 5 with an eye-catching, stylish, spirituality-themed cover. Each cover featu..

$15.11 US $3.02 US

Keltic Dragons T-Shirt, Medium -25%

Keltic Dragons T-Shirt, Medium

KELTIC DRAGONS - Y Ddraig Goch- unisex T-shirtFeaturing Original Celtic Art by Jen Delyth ©- BLACK U..

$23.21 US $17.41 US

Lapis Lazuli Free Form Decor Piece -20%

Lapis Lazuli Free Form Decor Piece

Lapis is a mixture of at least three minerals: lazurite, calcite & pyrite. Ground Lapis was the ..

$34.83 US $27.87 US

Legend of King Arthur Coloring Book -15%

Legend of King Arthur Coloring Book

One forty-eight page 8 1/2 x 11" book with twenty-two images to color. Each illustration is reproduc..

$7.71 US $6.55 US

Long Dragon Earrings, Sterling -40%

Long Dragon Earrings, Sterling

These earrings are sure impressive and any dragon loving lady would be proud to wear them, we're sur..

$22.43 US $13.46 US

Lost Ocean: An Inky Adventure and Coloring Book -15%

Lost Ocean: An Inky Adventure and Coloring Book

From the creator of the worldwide bestsellers Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest, a beautiful new co..

$17.01 US $14.46 US

Magic Wand Fairy Pendant, Sterling -40%

Magic Wand Fairy Pendant, Sterling

A very unique and beautiful fairy pendant in sterling silver.  3/4" long.  Would be a very dainty a..

$8.14 US $4.88 US

Mermaids Stained Glass Coloring Book -15%

Mermaids Stained Glass Coloring Book

The endless enchantment of mermaids literally shines through with this magical mix of ready-to-color..

$7.36 US $6.26 US

Messages from the Unicorns: Coloring Book -15%

Messages from the Unicorns: Coloring Book

Unicorns are angelic helpers who want to assist us in living happier and healthier lives. Some peopl..

$11.62 US $9.87 US

Moon Phase Chalice Pendant -40%

Moon Phase Chalice Pendant

An ornate Chalice set in sterling silver with the Moon Phase symbol representing the Goddess.  ..

$26.15 US $15.69 US

Morrigan Raven Pendant, Sterling -40%

Morrigan Raven Pendant, Sterling

The Morrigan Raven Pendant Pairing of the Morrigan Raven and Celtic pattern knotwork, this pendan..

$79.00 US $47.40 US

Mythical Beasts Coloring Book (tp) -15%

Mythical Beasts Coloring Book (tp)

Publisher: Dover PublicationsISBN-10: 0486233537ISBN-13: 9780486233536..

$4.07 US $3.46 US

Official Game of Thrones Coloring Book -70%

Official Game of Thrones Coloring Book

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO's Game of Thrones,..

$17.01 US $5.10 US

Om Ring, Sterling -40%

Om Ring, Sterling

A stunning large OM symbol set in sterling.  A wonderful ring we're sure you'll cherish!  ..

$26.31 US $15.78 US

Open Winged Dragon Pendant and Chain -40%

Open Winged Dragon Pendant and Chain

This is a stunning sterling silver dragon pendant and 18" chain. 1 1/2" x 1/2"..

$22.43 US $13.46 US

Peace Sign Pendant With Chain -40%

Peace Sign Pendant With Chain

Sterling Silver Peace Sign Pendant.  What the World needs now, is Love - and Peace!  Penda..

$20.11 US $12.07 US

Peace Sign Ring, Sterling -40%

Peace Sign Ring, Sterling

A large Peace symbol ring set in sterling.  Stunning in sterling silver.  A slightly raise..

$20.88 US $12.53 US

Pendant 3D Pegasus -40%

Pendant 3D Pegasus

A gorgeous sterling silver Pegasus pendant, approx. 1".  Your pendant will slide through the wi..

$40.10 US $24.06 US

Pentacle Dangle Earrings, Solid Sterling -40%

Pentacle Dangle Earrings, Solid Sterling

Pentacle earrings in a solid design set in sterling silver. Earrings are approx. 3/4".  ..

$17.01 US $10.21 US

Red Dragon T-Shirt -25%

Red Dragon T-Shirt

Red Dragon - Ddraig Goch - Cream Colored T-Shirt - UnisexTranslation: "The Spirit Of The Celts Is Et..

$23.21 US $17.41 US

New Free or Half Priced Shipping (see details)

We have Gift Vouchers.